New User:

Forgot your password?

Stock Market & Financial Investment News

News Breaks
February 4, 2013
16:12 EDTTPX, MASTempur-Pedic appoints W. Timothy Yaggi as COO
Tempur-Pedic (TPX) International announced the appointment of W. Timothy Yaggi as COO. Yaggi will report to Mark Sarvary, President and CEO. Yaggi brings over 25 years of operational experience leading well-respected publicly traded consumer durable companies, including Norelco, Whirlpool and Masco. Most recently, Yaggi was Group President of the North America Builder Group at Masco (MAS), a $7.5B manufacturer, distributor, and installer of home improvement and building products. From 1994 to 2008 Yaggi held a number of senior management positions at Whirlpool Corporation.
News For TPX;MAS From The Last 14 Days
Check below for free stories on TPX;MAS the last two weeks.
Sign up for a free trial to see the rest of the stories you've been missing.
July 24, 2014
16:44 EDTTPXTempur Sealy sees 2014 adjusted EPS $2.60-$2.85, consensus $2.78
Sees 2014 revenue $2.925B-$2.975B, consensus $2.89B.
16:43 EDTTPXTempur Sealy reports Q2 adjusted EPS 39c, consensus 41c
Subscribe for More Information
July 16, 2014
15:27 EDTMASNotable companies reporting before tomorrow's open
Subscribe for More Information
July 15, 2014
09:02 EDTTPXTempur Sealy announces agreement with the PGA TOUR
Subscribe for More Information

Sign up for a free trial to see the rest of the stories you've been missing.

I agree to the disclaimer & terms of use